7 Days of Clean Eating

7 Day Free Clean Eating PhotoI have been busting my hump so far with this 7 Days of Clean Eating Challenge that I have going on! Since it’s a completely FREE group I figured I would extend the invitation out to any bloggers out there who are looking to jump start their health & fitness journey’s!! Like I said a few weeks ago, big things have been happening here at No Limits! With the start of my own fitness coaching business, I have been in non-stop marketing mode when it comes to offering my services!

Here’s a little rundown on what to expect in the Clean Eating Group:

  • 7 Day Meal Plan
  • Grocery Lists
  • Support & Accountability
  • FREE coaching
  • At-home exercises
  • Healthy Recipes
  • Tips on meal prepping

If you are interested in joining us, we are on Day 2 as of today! Follow the link below to register 🙂 I have also put the Facebook group link below, go ahead and add yourself to the group and I will approve the entrance!

Register >>here<< & Facebook group  link >>here<<

Hope to see you in the group!! Let the Pre-Giving Clean Eating Begin!

Signature 3

Leave a Reply

