Crock-Pot Sausage & Cheese Tortellini

Happy holidays everyone! I hope you all had a great one! I know I did and am just thankful that they will all be coming to an end fairly soon. I am just plain exhausted and ready to crawl into my little cave again and not come out for AWHILE. It’s officially count-down time when it comes to the wedding! Both exciting and frightening, as I still have A LOT to do, but on the bright side my future mother-in-law and I put our skills to the test for wedding cake ideas! Yes, we actually put one together ourselves and I am MORE than pleased with the outcome, which I will be posting about tomorrow šŸ™‚

For right now, a new recipe has been added to the page Feeding Frenzy! A very simple and delish crock pot meal! 20141214_181302_resized
Check out the recipe here and try it for yourself one of these days, you will NOT be disappointed!

Countdown to the New Year, 2015 will be a BUSY and exciting year!!

xoxo, Bee

5 thoughts on “Crock-Pot Sausage & Cheese Tortellini

Leave a Reply

