My Six Months Absence (In a Nutshell)

Hey everyone! So I finally finished my post over what’s been going on for the past six months (sans pics – will be added I promise!) Check out the link here! Oh, and new features to come! Adding a Pinterest recipes page, as well as wedding budgeting tips and tricks that I have been discovering through this whole planning process! Lots of DIY projects, who doesn’t like to save money these days?! If any of you have any special requests I would LOVE to hear them!

Just a quick update! Also check out this link for my latest Pole Fitness tutorials that were so generously added to polefreaks.com by the site creator Holly Munson! Feel free to browse the site and get educated on this beautiful form of fitness!

xoxo, Bee

2 thoughts on “My Six Months Absence (In a Nutshell)

Leave a Reply

